Meet the Team

It’s not about Quantity, it’s about Quality!

Our real estate agents are true professionals, committed to the highest standard of customer service and customer care. Unlike many Firms where anyone who has a license is invited to be a part of that Firm, Infinity Real Estate is very different. The company was founded on the core values of Honesty, Integrity, and ALWAYS putting the customer’s needs first. Only those select Brokers who have demonstrated their commitment to these core values time and again are invited to join. Many people say they go above and beyond for their customers, the Brokers at Infinity truly do.

Jennie Wetter

Designated Broker/Owner of Infinity Real Estate/REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 1
Cell 253.225.5602
Email jennie@infinityrewa.com
Website www.JennieWetter.com

Discover More About Jennie >

Bryan Bosveld

Broker/REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 8
Cell 253.514.7348
Email bryan@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Bryan >

Leslie Fleming

Broker/REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 16
Cell 253.225.5578
Email leslie@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Leslie >

Kathy Swenson & Linda Watermeyer

Brokers / TeamKL / REALTORs

Linda Office 253.693.4940 Ext. 4
Kathy Office 253.693.4940 Ext. 5
Linda Cell 253.225.4213
Kathy Cell 253.228.8090
Email teamKL@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Kathy & Linda >

Shannon Noson

Broker / TeamKL / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 19
Cell 253.405.7901
Email shannon.noson@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Shannon >

Cheryl Timko

Managing Broker / Assistant / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940
Cell 253.651.3644
Email cheryl@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Cheryl >

Erica Tudela

Broker / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 6
Cell 360.621.8698
Email erica@infinityrewa.com
Website www.sellingkitsap.com

Discover More About Erica >

Shannon Church

Business Manager
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 2
Cell 253.509.4025
Email shannon@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Shannon >

Brittney Bell

Managing Broker / Team Bell / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 3
Cell 360.713.7177
Email bell@soldbybell.net
Website www.SOLDbyBell.net

Discover More About Brittney >

Sarah Purves

Broker / Team Bell / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 13
Cell 360.689.3257
Email sarah@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Sarah >

Connor Borchers

Broker / Team Bell / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 18
Cell 360.813.5616
Email connor@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Connor>

Cassidy Conners

Broker / Team Bell / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 20
Cell 360.509.3558
Email cassidy@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Cassidy >

Toni Sim

Assistant / Team Bell
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 7
Cell 206.351.1081
Email toni@soldbybell.net

Renee Watkins

Broker / Team Bell / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 14
Cell 360.626.3465
Email renee@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Renee >

Catherine (Cathy) Warner

Broker / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 11
Cell 360-600-3913
Email cathy@infinityrewa.com

Discover More About Cathy >

Naomee Tudela

Broker
Office 253.693.4940
Email naomee@infinityrewa.com

Gail Manahan

Broker / REALTOR
Office 253.693.4940 Ext 17
Cell 509.341.4401
Email gail@gailmanahan.com

Discover More About Gail >

Enzo the Australian Labradoodle

Assistant Broker / Jennie Wetter
Mum’s Phone 253.225.5602
Vlog YouTube

Discover More About Enzo >